8 Nominations TMF Awards

8 Nominations TMF Awards
16 May 2011 cloud9music

We are happy announce 8 of our artists/composers have been nominated by Dutch Music Television channel TMF (MTV Networks) for their yearly TMF Awards. There are nominations in four different categories. With ‘Best Video’ we even have 3 out of 4 nominations! Check out all the nominations below and cast your vote at http://www.tmfawards.nl/nl/stemnu/

• Category: best video
New Kids ft. DJ Paul Elstak – Turbo (Cloud 9 Dance)
The Partysquad & Reverse ft. Gers, Adje & Jayh – Ik Ga Hard (Cloud 9 Publishing)
Don Diablo ft. Dragonette – Animale (Chrysalis Songs Benelux)

• Category: TMF dance award
Armin van Buuren (Cloud 9 Publishing)

• Category: TMF pure award
Darryl (Spec/Cloud 9 Music)
The Partysquad (Cloud 9 Publishing)
Yes-R (Spec/Cloud 9 Music)

• Category: TMF borsato award
MakeBelieve (Chrysalis Songs Benelux)